Park JungMin’s Mom Restaurant – BANJUDAM 반주담

Fantastic!!!

안녕 Si Hui ❤

[UPDATED ON 7 FEB 2015]

I have seen some blogs that mentioned Banjudam have converted into a pretty cozy cafe. I have yet visit the cafe, but it is still at the same location. I’m unsure if this was still manageable by the family but do let me know if you visited 🙂

 

[UPDATED ON 18 JUNE 2014]

Banjudam is CLOSED (according to tweets from SS501’s fans)

 

[UPDATED ON 15 AUGUST 2013]

During my August Seoul Trip (Yes, I went again…), I visited Banjudam again for their food. I will blogged again in separate entry, but I would like to highlight here in this entry that, Banjudam is no longer open for business during Lunch Hours. They are only opened at night from 6pm-12midnight 🙂 Night ambience are great and Im sure you will love this place with such romantic ambience. 😀

(Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday, 6pm – 12midnight)

View original post 837 more words

Leave a Reply

